• MARCHE NOCTURNE

    Touch me

    MARCHE NOCTURNE

     

    How can it be

    Believe me

    The sun always shines on T.V

    Hold me

    Close to your heart

    MARCHE NOCTURNE

     

    I Reached inside myself

    And found nothing there

    To ease the pressure of

    My ever worrying mind

    All my powers waste away

    I fear the crazed and lonely looks

    The mirror's sending me

    These Days

    Please don't ask me to defend

    The shamefull lowlands

    Of the way I'm drifting

    Gloomily through time

    MARCHE NOCTURNE

     

     

    I reached inside myself today

    Thinking there's got to be some way

    To keep my troubles distant

    MARCHE NOCTURNE

     

     

    Touch me

    How can it be

    Believe me

    The sun always shines on TV

    Hold me

    Close to your heart

    MARCHE NOCTURNE

     

    Touch me

    And give all your love to me

    « COSMOPLASMEUn soir, au jardin..... »
    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :